Some Strange Bird

When I started creating this HIPPO BIRD on day 7 –

Day 7 - Hippo Bird with Sprinkler Attachment

I didn’t like it so I turned the bird upside down.  I changed its legs into a Sprinkler Attachment that my bird has now strapped around its body.

Sometimes it helps to see things from a different perspective.

7 responses to “Some Strange Bird

  1. It’s a self-propelling shower – cool!!!

    Like

  2. Very creative and fun! I love birds and you are doing a great job of making them interesting. I think I saw Homely Homer standing on a corner downtown today.

    Like

  3. Oops! Sorry I misspelled your name – thank you Cherilyn!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The Sprinkler and the Hyroglyphic are my favorites so far. So funny and cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

