Watercolor Bird

I recently started an online class from Val Webb called:  Birds – Watercolor and Beyond!  I find that painting in watercolors is not easy for me.  Yet I think it is important to try different art mediums as it stretches my artistic abilities.

Lesson 1 - Watercolor and Beyond

This was a second attempt.                                                                                                  If you have not heard of Val Webb – please check out her website at:  http://www.valwebb.com  She is a very talented artist and a wonderful teacher!

2 responses to “Watercolor Bird

  1. I love your birds! and your blog!!! so awesome!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

