The Yellow-Billed Lark

I find creating patterns to be very meditative for me.  I created this pattern on January 26th for the online art class:  Year of the Spark

Pattern Play

After I copied it, I cut it up to play with patterns and shapes to create my bird for today:  The Yellow-Billed Lark

Yellow-Billed Lark Feb 4

2 responses to “The Yellow-Billed Lark

  1. Hi! The pattern is so cool, would look pretty colored in! The yellow billed lark is fun!

    Like

  2. Thanks Carol! I made copies of the original and have colored one in. I will post it tomorrow. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

