A Motley Hodgepodge

I haven’t made one of my silly birds in awhile….

Here is a Motley Hodgepodge:

One Strange Bird on black paper

Motley means a combination of different colors.  And Hodgepodge means a confused medley.   The name seemed to fit!

I used a copy of a black and white doodle I created previously and colored it with color pencils.

Hope it makes you smile today!  🙂

Happy Creating!

7 responses to “A Motley Hodgepodge

  1. Love it! But his head is cut off in my view 😩

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the feathers on his head….he’s so stylized and cool, like a peacock! Beautiful, Jill! Happy Weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

