Mary Had A Sunny Disposition

Ben was attracted to Mary’s sunny disposition:

Sunflower people collage

Did you know there are over 70 species of sunflowers?!

Have a sunny Monday!  🙂

5 responses to “Mary Had A Sunny Disposition

  1. Lol. Your creativity never ceases to amaze me Jill!! 🌻

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it! A sunflower halo! 💛💛💛 I hope you can grab some creative time today, Jill!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Laura! I’m bringing my moleskin sketchbook with me to jury duty. It is a brand new sketchbook. I’ve never had a moleskin one before but I’ve heard such wonderful things about how nice it is. It fits well in my purse. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      • You’ll have to let me know that goes, Jill! I’ve heard mixed reviews re adding watercolor, which has kept me away. The nice thing about jury duty is people tend to sit still, so I hope you get some sketching time in! And yay for purse-sized journals! 🙂 Good luck and enjoy!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

