I’ve Been Doodlewashed!

Doodle wash logo as photo

I’d like to thank Charlie at Doodlewash for featuring me as a guest on his blog yesterday!  Charlie, I have so enjoyed our recent art collaborations!  🙂

Charlie does amazing art himself – but he also invites other artists as guests on his blog.  Be sure to check out his blog if you haven’t done so already!  🙂

I feel blessed to be apart of the Doodlewash family!  Thanks so much Charlie!!

And I’d also like to thank all of you –  my friends for your likes, kind comments and encouraging support about my art too!  So glad I’m on this journey with all of you!

xo

Jill

8 responses to “I’ve Been Doodlewashed!

  1. Thanks for the shout out Jill! I was such an honor to feature your wonderful work!! So happy to have “met” you! hehe… you always make me smile! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks Charlie! Makes me happy that I bring you a smile! 😊

    Like

  3. Congrats! That’s so exciting! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Isn’t Charlie just an absolute sweetheart always promoting other artists and giving generously of himself and his time?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Such a cute post!!! Love it, Jill!!! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

