What AM I Thinking?!

I was drawing facial expressions from my imagination today:

image

Very FUN to do with charcoal:

image

I purchased this book from Amazon that helped me with this exercise:

image

And here are a couple of BLIND contour drawings that totally cracked me up:

image

What am I thinking?

image

Laugh Out Loud!!! Β πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š

Happy Drawing!  🎨

17 responses to “What AM I Thinking?!

  1. Such fun! And it look like you were meditating and then distracted by a wonderful cupcake! thanks for the tip on that book! xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  2. awesome – you can create fun and art out of anything! Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha!! These are awesome!! Made me smile big!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ And that book looks amazing…I’ll have to check it out! ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very funny Jill, your faces would make great emojis for our smart phone! Thanks for the laugh with my coffee.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Catherine Johnson

    Oh how fun! What a great idea to have a book of them too.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. These are really funky! Some of my caricature Jeopardy contestants look like that!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. You crack me up! Like me you have NO problem laughing at yourself and just about anything else that you find amusing! πŸ™‚ What fun little faces! I’m going to have to check out that book….

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thanks Jill! πŸ˜„ I love to laugh! And the book is LOTS of fun! πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

    Like

  9. I adore this and have never done a blind drawing this good! Are you sure you didn’t peek?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

