Happy Bird-Day!

We recently celebrated my hubby’s birthday or “bird-day” as we now call it since my obsession with birds. Β Hehe!  😊

image

I came across this quote recently, “Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like wrapping a present and not giving it.” Β William Arthur Ward

I wish ALL of you, my friends a very HAPPY Bird-Day on your special day!  😊

What gift would you like to unwrap for yourself? Β I’d love to hear from you!

Have a HAPPY day! Β πŸ˜ŠπŸŒˆπŸ’–

14 responses to “Happy Bird-Day!

  1. I couldn’t sleep so came in to get my mail and I must say your positive nature is a joy to wake up to. So I would say I would like to unwrap joy. Would you hop in this big box? haha Happy Birthday to your hubs and glad you got some heat!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. How sweet – your words and your adorable drawing! Happy Bird-Day to your Hubby. My hubby just celebrated his last week too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy belated “Bird Day” to your hubby … and Turkey Bird Day tomorrow. What a great quote, and thanks to you, Jill – back at you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Greetings Jill – I love opening a gift with the surprise of something made by hand. Have a happy day with your hubby, bday wishes to him 🎈🎁.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lovely!! And Happy Bird-Day to your hubby Jill!! β€οΈπŸ˜ƒ Hmmmm…I just like to unwrap gifts!! Lol It’s fun! I’m fine with whatever comes inside! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’d love the gift of time (or the time turner in Harry Potter!). πŸ™‚ What a lovely stack of bird-day presents!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

