Raining Dots

Did you know that September 15 is International Dot Day?Β  So I thought I’d show my support and shower you with watercolor dots in my art journal:

image

I thought this was the perfect way to finish my art journal that my friend, Dot made for me!

Wouldn’t it be awesome if raindrops were in color and tasted like candy?Β  πŸ™‚

If you’d like to connect the dots and find out more about this day, go to:Β  http://www.thedotclub.org/dotday/

Happy dot, dot, dot…Β  πŸ™‚

P.S.Β  I apologize that I was unable to post Part 2 ofΒ A Handmade JournalΒ today.Β Β Life has given me a few unexpected showers lately.Β  πŸ˜‰ Β  I hope I can post Part 2 next week on Thursday, September 22.

Cheers Friends!

11 responses to “Raining Dots

  1. I’ll have to find some dots! Thanks for the heads up, Jill. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wishing you colored candy raindrops today jilly. Even if only in your imagination. β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’š

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the whimsy. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Connect the Dots | method two madness

  5. Pingback: Delirious | method two madness

Leave a Reply

