Looking For Stars

Do you ever have days (or weeks) when you are looking for stars like this quote I found on the internet?

“When it rains, look for rainbows… when it’s dark, look for stars.”  – Unknown

img_8737

Perhaps those who need a burden or two lifted from their shoulders can SEE the pink STAR flower in this drawing…

May this drawing from my imagination bring you HOPE for tomorrow!

PEACE!  🙂

11 responses to “Looking For Stars

  1. beautiful – and I LOVE that quote!!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful colours and sense of energy and movement in this artwork, Jill.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. So fun I have found almost all of the alphabet ! I know if I look long enough I would!! So fun! Love the colors! This reminds me of spring!! Only 17 weeks away! Wahooo!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks Jill. There are those days sometimes. Knee problems not going away soon enough. When I feel sad, I will know where to look for a star now. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

