A Kaleidoscope of Color

I created my painted collage papers for the online collage class I told you about yesterday with the rice paper my kaleidoscope is on:

img_8908

I’ve always been AMAZED with the patterns, shapes and colors of a Kaleidoscope!  WOW!  🙂

And here are my papers I created with acrylic paints and a variety of patterns – using stencils, sea sponges and found objects:

And some neutral colors… with a spin of the kaleidoscope wheel:

Stay tuned for Thursday for more collage fun!  🙂

Cheers for color!!  🙂

12 responses to “A Kaleidoscope of Color

  1. Its fun designing a Collage. But you must do something real creative and not rely on readymade templates.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, that looks great. yet another exploration of your creative talents. I look forward to more of this! xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh so creative, Jill. Love the patterns.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your paper patterns turned out beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

