Ice Cube Birdy

I was thinking of the Hip-Hop song, “Ice Ice Baby,” by Vanilla Ice for today’s bird…

Well, not really… I was thinking the title of the song was “Ice Cube Baby!”  Lol!  🙂

img_9188

I tend to make up my own titles and words to songs… much like this imaginary bird!

The forecast is for extra “frigid” temperatures in the Pacific Northwest the next few days…  I think the birds will be thinking, “Ice Cube Baby!”

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!!

Bundle up and stay warm for those of you who live where it’s cold outside and PLEASE send some heat if you who live where it’s warm!!

Cheers!!  🙂

16 responses to “Ice Cube Birdy

  1. no I have that song stuck in my head (but an earworm is ok for weird bird Wednesday, right?)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love love love ice cube birdie! You make me laugh and smile. Try to stay warm ice cube baby!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Such a funky, pretty ice bird, I love the shaowing to! xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lovely birdy! I shall look out for him on my freezing walks.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This bird rocks!! Love it! 😍 And now… I’m going to have that song stuck in my head all day! hehe

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Fabulous, Jill! I love it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

