Hip Hippo Hooray!!

Do you need a daily dose of inspiration to motivate you to create art?  Then you may be interested in taking Carla Sonheim’s online class for 2017: “365:  Activate Your Art Brain” – you can watch a short video about it, hereEach day you will receive a short video of inspiration!  I hope you join me in the fun!  🙂

You can also purchase this book from Amazon with 365 blank pages to fill with your own art or ideas for 2017:

img_9400

This will be my 5th year of taking a year-long class with Carla Sonheim.  She has a blog on WordPress too!  www.CarlaSonheim.wordpress.com

I am always inspired by Carla and the people who take her classes!!

Hip Hippo Hoorah that 2017 is on its way!!

img_9419

Here’s to creating every day in the New Year!!

Cheers Friends!  🙂

13 responses to “Hip Hippo Hooray!!

  1. Yay! A great idea for 2017

    Liked by 1 person

  2. One of Calrlas books is always lying around here and if it happens that I want to sketch and have no idea what I open the book at a random page. It always helps me and I love her funny style. I bet you will have loads of fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like this fun little guy is ready to ring in the new year! Yahoo! So fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love that hippo!! Just made me smile!! Thanks for that! And yay to an inspiring new year!! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yay Hip Hippo Hoorah for 2017! Just saw her video really inspiring 🎨 Hippo’s expressions are like he is ready to rock 2017! 😀Love it Jill!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: A Pink Cloud World | Jill's Art Journal

  7. Pingback: Lions And Piglets And Bears, Oh My! | Jill's Art Journal

Leave a Reply

