Wait!!

Some days are like this…

img_0232

Limited color collage – Day 2

Hope this gives you a smile today!

Cheers!  🙂

17 responses to “Wait!!

  1. yes they are…(K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. this is awesome! and so true! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ouch…hope today is better ;o) but it did make for a great collage!! xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That is so awesome and perfectly describes me today.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love your collage – minimal colour works really well… !

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This black and white one is very beautiful too!
    Do you have a large stash of collage material? I cut out so many things from all kind of papers; Just now I try to organize my stuff a bit. Seems like a Sisiphe task to me!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, yes, lots of little pieces of paper….Lol! 😄 I seem to leave a trail around the house like bread crumbs! I have some organization and some not so much. I used to be a really organized person but I have gotten a bit behind in that department. 😉 I’m glad you liked this collage, it was fun to do! 👍

      Like

  7. Jill you are cracking me up! Love it 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  8. So fun to look at! Love that little horoscope in it! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Thank you Jill for all these information!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

