The Pinion Bird

Perhaps you have heard of the Pinion Bird?

img_0239

As in Ohhh, there goes another Pinion Bird…

There seems to be at least one in every Oh-Pinion-ated Family!

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!!

Cheers!  🙂

20 responses to “The Pinion Bird

  1. Ha ha so true. Next time I see one I’ll probably grin like crazy.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think there’s been a flock of them on facebook lately!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. my opinion is it is super adorable!! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. one of the best things about wednesdays are your birds:-)
    what a wonderful creation!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this bird!! So fuzzy! hehe and that expression in the eye is perfect… definitely opinionated. 😉💕

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Love this wonderful character many opinion birds in my extra large family Jill.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. So, this is a tradition of yours to make a bird on wednesdays? Really a nice idea! Your guy is cute and I especially like the fluffyness around his body! Oh, and I noticed the eye only at my second look,( after reading the comment above), so I am not such a good observer!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, I like making these silly birds to give people a smile on Wednesday! 😄 It helps me get through the week! I like playing with words and their meanings too. The eye isn’t too easy to see…hehe 😉 Glad you like my bird Suzanne! 🐦👍

      Like

  8. Happy Weird Bird Wednesday Jill 😍 Wednesday is always awesome
    1. It’s Weird(CUTE) Bird Day
    2. Just 2 more days for weekend
    😀 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Love that one! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

