A Turkey In February

My hubby took this photo of a turkey that was hanging around at the church next to his office yesterday.

img_0269

It isn’t every day you see a turkey in a church parking lot…

Apparently, the turkey wasn’t aware that they aren’t allowed at church because they use FOWL language.  Haha!

I see a future weird bird, how about you?  😉

Wishing you a happy weekend!

Cheers!  🙂

17 responses to “A Turkey In February

  1. My chuckle for the morning! Yep, I see a turkey sketch in your future!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh Jill – I adore your creative sense of humor! Thanks for the smile and chuckle this morning. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 😆 good one!! Have a wonderful weekend!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Just when life gets too serious a turkey walks into your life! I loved this.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love a good pun. Thanks for that, Jill 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Wow that’s awesome. I’ll say- would be waiting for Wednesday bird 🐦 😀😍

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: Mardi Gras Turkey | Jill's Art Journal

Leave a Reply

