What’s For Dinner?

I drew a quick sketch of my dinner yesterday evening in my art journal.  It was so delish!

img_0376

What did you have for dinner last night?!

Cheers!  🙂

13 responses to “What’s For Dinner?

  1. Well this looks good! My dinner was chicken, rice, broccoli, and grapefruit. Also good! (and leftovers for lunch today) (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just had breakfast!…now I am hungry again;o( xo Johanna

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It does look quite appetizing. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yum! Spaghetti and meatballs 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yummy! I love this style of blogging. I’ve been meaningv to do it for so long then forget. The typed word is too boring for artists don’t you think?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

