Imagine A Doodle

I recently started a new doodle and here is my progress:

Yesterday, I got a little more done on it:

IMG_1384

One of my favorite art quotes by Albert Einstein is:

“Imagination is more important than knowledge.Β  For knowledge is limited to all we now know and understand, while imagination embraces the entire world and all there ever will be to know and understand.”

Cheers! Β πŸ™‚

28 responses to “Imagine A Doodle

  1. Now that’s a head full of ideas! (K)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. So that’s where ypu keep your ideas πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Lovvvve your imagination!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cheers to imagination and using it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh man…..love this Jill…..and that quote! Your head is ever flowing with ideas, keep it coming. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is cool… I should try copying your art soon πŸ˜€ Cool..

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Pingback: This is how I include mehendi design in doodle #my doodle world – My Mehendi World

  8. Oh the thinks you can think! That is a busy busy mind. (And a cool doodle)

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Me too …I too tried a hand at. Doodling 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pretty interesting design. I like the imagination on display.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

