Play Ball!

I had fun adding some collage papers to my faces I posted yesterday…

I used my gelli-printed deli papers, a little scrapbook paper and some features from magazines.

Here are my favorites with a caption under the pictures:

Surprise!

You say what?!

Play ball!!

Hope these give you a smile today!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

12 responses to “Play Ball!

  1. Once again your creativity amazes me Jill. And of course adds a smile.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. They sure do make me smile!! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I do believe that you will always be young at heart…..I love your imagination and playfulness! very inspiring and I love your faces!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. More than a smile. A guffaw! These are GREAT.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. These are great! yes, smiles. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

