Cold Soup

I’m not a big cold soup fan, how about you?

Yet, I’m kind of fond of this weird bird, Gazpacho!

IMG_2076

And his cousin, the Bottle bird:

IMG_2073

Of course I had to try a bird (or two) with yesterday’s staple method… Perhaps those houses were for the birds!

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!

Hope I gave you a smile today!  Cheers! 🙂

14 responses to “Cold Soup

  1. Oh yay! A twofer weird bird Wednesday!!! Love them. Especially the colors in gazpacho and how can you not love that name!!! 😝

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Your birds make me smile 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL! Now, that’s one cold soup I like! Both are very cute, and super creative!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You know you have made me smile. Gazpacho especially.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

