Relaxing

I took this photo at the lake recently:

IMG_2119

Then had fun changing it with a free app called, “Layout,” on my iPad:

AF62CFB0-8254-4A4E-B63F-18AA094384EF

Doesn’t it look cool?!

Here is another one with a different photo:

7E83B75C-6EC5-47B4-BF3E-ED6148067CF9

Wishing you a day to relax doing what you enjoy!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

10 responses to “Relaxing

  1. That second one definitely has magical creatures in residence! Very cool. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fun! Have a magical relaxing weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s really cool! Love the photos!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Looks so warm and inviting Im freezing over here with a morning frost, but I can thaw out looking at these Jill.

    Liked by 1 person

    • And when you are basking in the sun, I’m wearing a sweater! Lol! πŸ˜‰ Funny how we are different but so much the same! ❀

      Like

      • P.S. I just had a hummingbird stop to say, “hello!” πŸ˜„πŸ’• By stop, I mean it hovers in front of me for a few seconds. This always feels special to me and so I wanted to pass on its loveliness to you! ❀

        Like

Leave a Reply

