A Letter Day

Yesterday, I finished doodling my letters in my World Watercolor Month sketchbook that I posted recently:

IMG_2290

This inspired me to use the letters, “WBW” for today’s Weird Bird Wednesday:

IMG_2295

I knew if I moved my paper around, I could find a weird bird in the letters… Can you find one?

This one flew off the page at me – so I added a few more details with watercolors:

IMG_2298

Next, I decided to doodle my letters with an ink pen to finish it:

IMG_2300

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

12 responses to “A Letter Day

  1. So adorable jill!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Singing is always good for a Wednesday. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cute!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ha! Very cute and clever!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Birds n fishes! Every turn of the page there is something new!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

