A Rare Recipe

I’ve been enjoying some delicious recipes from Jodi at LifeInbetween.me and Jenna at The Painted Apron so I decided to whip up my own creative recipe for today’s weird rare bird!

I’m continuing with the “R” theme for my Recipe in the Alphabet Journal.  “R” you READY for some fun?!

IMG_2822

Really?  I can hear you now… so where is this Rare bird!  Here he or she is:

IMG_2817

He is on the back of the recipe card in my Alphabet Journal:

IMG_2823

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!!

Hope you have a REMARKABLE day – And don’t forget to smile REPEATEDLY!

Cheers!  🙂

15 responses to “A Rare Recipe

  1. I’d love to see him play tennis! (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh love love love. You are too funny! And this bird is really ravishingly cute too!!!! Roohoo!! 😝❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love his tennis racquet feet!! He is adorable! You are insanely creative with the weird bird recipe card Jill, I am so flattered to be an inspiration!
    Jenna

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What fun!! Nice to see. 😊👍💖

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yes, these appear to me with no rhyme or reason…haha! Thanks Susan – a ridiculous way to relax but fun! YAY to fun! 🐦💕🎨👍

    Like

  6. Rare indeed! Blue poke a dot pink bikini bottoms so cute! Really like it ou redpoll bird! So adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. thanks for the giggle and inspiration!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. So dam cute, I love the process of how he was born onto the page Jill.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

