Relax!

It was “rewarding” to complete a page in my Alphabet Journal this week…

IMG_2850

But then I “realized” that there was something missing! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

“R” you wondering WHAT that is?!

Well, while I was preparing for my weekend “retreat” at the lake, I discovered a “remarkable” feather…. so I got out my bird feather book:

IMG_2853

And in my “research” I discovered the identity of the “Rare” bird from Wednesday:

IMG_2848

I hope this gives you a smile today! ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Relax and enjoy your weekend…

Cheers Friends!

11 responses to “Relax!

  1. Roaring with laughter. Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It worked! I got my smile for today!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your journal is super cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Fantastic!! Love this!! And I’m completely taken by that radish… hehe… beautifully done! ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

