Four Square Results

I appreciate all your ideas on Monday and I’m excited to share my results of my four squares with you.  I look forward to hearing what you think! 🙂

Here is the beginning one from Monday:

img_9974

And my completed squares in the same order:

img_0009

I wrote the art mediums I used on each square.  Do you have a favorite?

Cheers!  🙂

10 responses to “Four Square Results

  1. love them all – if i HAD to pick a favorite, I might pick the bottom right – The Park 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love them all but I think the upper left with the flowers has a really “dreamy” quality. What a fun project!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. They’re all really neat, but if pushed I’d pick the first one with the bird, garden of flowers, and a glass of wine. I’d sit in this garden any day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I like the two on the right best…space and time! (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. They all have their merits, but the lower two catch my eyes the most! Dreamy and lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

