Toucan Dan Can

Toucan Dan can balance a can bowl with a fish while spinning a dish…

IMG_1479

And riding a squishy “Ish”!

May your balancing act (life) be full of happy surprises…

Happy Weird Bird Wednesday!

Cheers! πŸ™‚

17 responses to “Toucan Dan Can

  1. I am really enjoying these!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Toucan Dan is indeed a pleasant way to start my day! πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Haha!! What an amazing bird! made my day! You are a rock star with this kind of art! Oh, I will finally be getting a frame for what you sent me…tomorrow…..crossing fingers!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LOL! Love it!!!! You know how I feel! πŸ™‚ ❀ WInk!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s too funny and impressive to draw. I need some of his balancing skills.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Me too, Catherine! πŸ™ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„ It helped to look at Toucan bird images online to draw it. They are really colorful birds! πŸ§πŸŒˆπŸ’•

      Like

  6. ha, there are days like that!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hahaha poor fish he looks worried! Wow all that and on one foot! Love the colors an attention to detail! The perfect bird for this Wednesday as we are so busy balancing life! Hang in there the weekend is almost here!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Yay! it’s wednesday and I have my wordpress app open. Lucky I’m so see this art. made me smile πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thank you Jill πŸ’œ
    He is multi-tasking Toucan πŸ‘πŸΌ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

